Welcome to Madhya Pradesh State Dental Council

M.P. State Dental Council was formed as per Chapter III of the Dentists Act 1948 by the Govt. of M.P. vide Gazette notification No. 2002/3985 XVII Medical-IV dated 27/04/1964. 10 persons were nominated in this Council.M.P. State Dental Council has been duly Constituted (First time) as per the Dentists Act 1948 and M.P. State Dental Council Rules 1970 on 16/05/1998.

Greetings from Madhya Pradesh State Dental Council, please note that it is important to renew your registration in time to have a valid registration to practice. The new code of ethics have been prescribed by Dental Council of India (Available under Rules & regulations in the website). For your convenience online renewal facility is available. It is Mandatory to practice as per the Ethical rules, if you come across any individual or any establishment involving in unethical practices, please bring it to the notice of the Council by Email at [email protected]

Any difficulties in the login/renewal please contact No: 0731 – 2701944, 4108960 or write a email to: [email protected].

All the Dentists, Dental Mechanics, Dental Hygienists are requested to update their Mobile No. and E- mail Id on [email protected] so that we can send the renewal receipts.